Unser Team

Dipl.-Kfm. Wolfgang Giek

Wolfgang Giek

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 10
E-Mail: giek@unika-vhw.de

Sigrid Riering

Sigrid Riering

Prokuristin
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 10
E-Mail: riering@unika-vhw.de

Thorsten Laumann

Thorsten Laumann

Prokurist
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 30
E-Mail: laumann@unika-vhw.de

Michael Grünendieck

Michael Grünendieck

Bereich Konzern
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 15
E-Mail: gruenendieck@unika-vhw.de

Monika Steinke

Monika Steinke

Bereich Kalksandstein
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 13
E-Mail: steinke@unika-vhw.de

Claus Leonard

Claus Leonard

Bereich Kalksandstein
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 17
E-Mail: leonard@unika-vhw.de

Verena Laukamp

Verena Laukamp

Bereich Kalk
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 14
E-Mail: laukamp@unika-vhw.de

Anna Balster

Anna Balster

Bereich Kalk
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 16
E-Mail: balster@unika-vhw.de

Birgit Austrup

Birgit Austrup

 
 
 

Torsten Ramm

Torsten Ramm

IT-Administrator
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 18
E-Mail: ramm@unika-vhw.de

Lena Jeusfeld

Lena Jeusfeld

Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 19
E-Mail: jeusfeld@unika-vhw.de

Michael Hoppe

Michael Hoppe

Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 51
E-Mail: hoppe@unika-vhw.de