Unser Team

Dipl.-Kfm. Wolfgang Giek

Wolfgang Giek

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 10
E-Mail: giek@unika-vhw.de

sigrid riering prokuristin

Sigrid Riering

Prokuristin
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 10
E-Mail: riering@unika-vhw.de

thorsten laumann

Thorsten Laumann

Prokurist
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 30
E-Mail: laumann@unika-vhw.de

Michael Grünendieck

Michael Grünendieck

Bereich Konzern
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 15
E-Mail: gruenendieck@unika-vhw.de

Monika Steink

Monika Steinke

Bereich Kalksandstein
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 13
E-Mail: steinke@unika-vhw.de

claus leonard

Claus Leonard

Bereich Kalksandstein
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 17
E-Mail: leonard@unika-vhw.de

mechthild rump bild

Mechthild Rump

Bereich Kalk
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 12
E-Mail: rump@unika-vhw.de

Verena Laukamp Bild

Verena Laukamp

Bereich Kalk
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 14
E-Mail: laukamp@unika-vhw.de

anna_balster

Anna Balster

Bereich Kalk
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 16
E-Mail: balster@unika-vhw.de

torsten ramm

Torsten Ramm

IT-Administrator
Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 18
E-Mail: ramm@unika-vhw.de

Mark Beckmann

Mark Beckmann

IT Support
Telefon: +49 5483 - 7392 - 15
E-Mail: beckmann@unika-vhw.de

lena_jeusfeld

Lena Jeusfeld

Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 19
E-Mail: jeusfeld@unika-vhw.de

Michael Hoppe

Michael Hoppe

Telefon: +49 2364 - 50491 - 51
E-Mail: hoppe@unika-vhw.de